Profile

Join date: Aug 10, 2022

About

World Athletics Monaco Diamond League Live Online Broadcast 10 August 2022. World Athletics Diamond League Monaco Live Online @Broadcast Monaco Diamond League competition takes place on Wednesday the 10th of August 2022. See the event schedule and live streams.


🔴L I V E🔴📺🥊👉 Athletics Monaco Diamond League Live


🔴L i V E🔴📺🥊👉 Athletics Monaco Diamond League Live


Monaco Diamond League schedule, times and start lists including Jake Wightman and Shelly-Ann Fraser-Pryce


The 2022 Diamond League season continues on Wednesday, August 10, with the famed Herculis meeting in Monaco. Below you will find details on how to watch the meet.



How to watch (main TV window 2-4 p.m. Eastern / 7-9 p.m. UK / 8-10 p.m. CET)


In USA: NBC has the rights to the Diamond League this year and Wednesday’s meet will air live on Peacock from 2-4 p.m. ET. A subscription costs $4.99/month and can be purchased here.


In Canada: This meet can be streamed live through CBC Sports.


In the UK: The BBC has the rights to every Diamond League meet. They will be shown either on BBC1, BBC2, or its on-demand BBC iPlayer service.


In the rest of the world: Check the World Athletics website for updates.


The track at Monaco's Stade Louis 2 stadium is regarded as one of the fastest ones in the Diamond League tour. Numerous top records made year after year, especially for running events, back up this claim. Monaco also favours running events in their selection of disciplines, as does this year's event as well.




Monaco Diamond League 2022 – Schedule & Timetable




Timetable


Time Discipline


18:30 Long Jump Men


19:20 Pole Vault Women


19:35 Javelin Throw Women


19:45 High Jump Men


20:04 400m Hurdles Women


20:14 1000m Men


20:24 100m Women


20:26 Triple Jump Women


20:32 1500m Women


20:47 110m Hurdles Men


20:56 800m Women


21:06 400m Women


21:16 3000m Men


21:33 200m Men


21:44 3000mSC Women

[
[[LIVE^^STREAM]] Monaco Diamond League 2022 Live Broadcast on Free 10 August 2022

[[LIVE^^STREAM]] Monaco Diamond League 2022 Live Broadcast on Free 10 August 2022

More actions